ABKCO Music & Records, Inc.


Licensing Record Label Music Publishing


ABKCO Music & Records is one of the world’s leading independent entertainment companies. It is home to iconic music catalogs that include compositions and recordings by Sam Cooke, The Rolling Stones, Bobby Womack, Eric Burdon, The Animals, Herman’s Hermits, Marianne Faithfull, The Kinks as well as the Cameo Parkway masters by such artists as Chubby Checker, Bobby Rydell, Clint Eastwood, The Dovells, ? & The Mysterians, Charlie Gracie, The Tymes and Dee Dee Sharp. Releases on ABKCO’s SAR label include albums by LC Cooke, The Soul Stirrers, Johnnie Taylor and the Valentinos. ABKCO's music catalogs also include the works of Norman Luboff (Yellowbird) as well as the current songwriters Ben Margulies (co-writer of Mariah Carey) and Devvon T McLeod (pka Devvon Terrell). ABKCO Records latest release is Marianne Faithfull’s Come And Stay With Me: The UK 45s 1964-69. ABKCO is active on many fronts including the release of critically lauded soundtracks, compilations and reissues from its catalog; film and commercial placement of its master recordings and music publishing properties in all media. One Night in Miami…, nominated for a 2017 Olivier Award for Best New Play, is ABKCO’s latest theatrical production. ABKCO Films most recent release is Jean-Luc Godard’s Sympathy for the Devil/ONE PLUS ONE. ABKCO is currently in pre-production on a Sam Cooke bio pic. ABKCO’s latest TV production is The Durrells in Corfu, based on Gerald Durrell’s book The Corfu Trilogy.


Alisa Coleman

Steven Battline
Media Production Coordinator

Cathy Bauer
VP Sales & Marketing

Suzi Chung
Accounting Assistant

Valerie Collin
Vice President, Creative Development

Diamond Cooper
Licensing & Office Clerk

Colleen Devine
Royalty Assistant

Gail George
Manager, Manufacturing & Production

Sarah Hernandez
Royalty Manager

Alan Horowitz
Consultant, Financial

Peter Howard
Consultant, Business & Legal Affairs

Reynald Janairo
Chief Financial Officer

Iris Keitel
Senior Vice President

Jody Klein
Chief Executive Officer

Julian Klein
Manager, Digital Marketing & Sales

Robin Klein
Vice President, Film

Terrina Klejwa
Royalty Coordinator

Anthony Kott
Manager, Copyright & Foreign Licensing

Teri Landi
Chief Audio Engineer

Christopher Libenson
Senior Vice President

Marisa Mignatti
Intern, Sales & Marketing

Keibu Morton
Office Clerk

Sylvia Murphy
Consultant, Programming

Maria Papazahariou
Director, Human Resources

Maria Papazahariou

Joe Parker
Consultant, Sales & Marketing

William Pittenger
Vice President, Business & Legal Affairs

Kenneth Salinsky
Consultant, Manufacturing & Royalties

Jackeline Santana
Director, Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable

Sigfredo Santana
Director, MIS

Nicoletta Sarantidis
Intern, Licensing

Kevin Shea
Royalty Manager

Michael Steinkohl
Manager, Digital & Domestic Licensing

Michael Steinkohl

Danielle Toporoff
Copyright/Product Coordinator

Blanca Velasquez
Assistant Controller

Rebecca Wasserman
Licensing Assistant

Powered By GrowthZone