Daywind Records


Record Label


Daywind Music Group is home to an award-winning roster of artists, including Adam Crabb, Amber Nelon Thompson, Blackwood Brothers, Crabb Family, Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver, Brian Free & Assurance, Greater Vision, Hoppers, Jim & Melissa Brady, Appalachian Road Show, Joseph Habedank, Karen Peck & New River, Joe Mullins and the Radio Ramblers, Legacy Five, Mark Lowry, Michael Booth, Michael English, Donna Ulisse, Carolina Blue, Nelons, Riley Harrison Clark, Tribute Quartet, Wilburn & Wilburn, Alan Bibey and Grasstowne, LeFevre Quartet, Tim Menzies, High Road, and The Sound. Daywind is distributed to retail through New Day Christian Distributors and the Orchard, covering all major physical and digital outlets.


Ed Leonard

Rusty Andrews
Digital Services Manager

Cindi Ballard

Cindy Bush
Customer Service

Joe Dan Cornett
Creative Director

Scott Godsey
Vice President A&R

Jacklyn Jones
Customer Service

Tiffany Noekker
Media Promotion

Rick Shelton
VP Publishing

Susan Sovine

Carla Wehby

Powered By GrowthZone