Eleven Seven Label Group


Record Label Artist Management


Eleven Seven Label Group is one of the world's leading independent music companies. Founded in 2006 by Tenth Street Entertainment CEO Allen Kovac, the company is the global home for artists including Mötley Crüe, Papa Roach, Nothing More, Escape The Fate, Sixx:A.M., and HELLYEAH as well as Five Finger Death Punch outside of the U.S. In 2014, the company vaulted five artists to the Mediabase Active Rock year-end radio chart and multiple acts to the Billboard year-end charts including Mainstream Rock Songs, Hard Rock Albums, and Rock Airplay Songs. Among its many accolades, E7 Music received the title of Billboard’s “Rock Label of the Year” in 2010, was named FMQB’s “Rock Label of the Year” in 2008, enjoyed RIAA double platinum success with Buckcherry’s 15 in 2006, and achieved a Top 5 debut for Mötley Crüe’s Saints of Los Angeles. With a staff of dedicated and devoted trailblazers, the label supports its roster with a range of integrated services including marketing, promotion, publicity, sales, digital, licensing, and touring. Eleven Seven Label Group distributes two sub-labels—the alternative and indie-leaning F7 Music [Dirty Heads, ROMES, Bleeker, Nelly Furtado, Dark Waves, Nico Vega] and emerging hard rock-centric Better Noise Records [Nothing More, Deuce, From Ashes To New, Diamante, and As Lions]. Company offices are located in NYC, Los Angeles, London, and Berlin.


Dan Waite

JT Arbogast

Adam Arnkoff

Jason Burger

Ryan Ewing

Brian Greene

Alexandria Hock
Director, Legal & Business Affairs

Jackie Kajzer
Artist Manager/SVP Promotions

A.J. Kasen

Steve Kline

Lewis Kovac

Johanna LanFranco

Dan Lieblein

Harris Masood

Joe McFadden

Chris Nilsson

Graham Nolan

Bryan Raisa
SVP of Tour Marketing and Partnerships

Dina Rendsburg

John Rosenfelder

Perry Schwartz

Sarah Shields

Rose Slanic

Debra Stella
VP of Business Affairs and Licensing

Kim Stewart

Morgan Townsend

West Yu

Powered By GrowthZone