Temporary Residence Limited


Record Label


Temporary Residence Ltd. is an independent record label based in Brooklyn, NY. It was founded in 1996 in Baltimore, MD by Jeremy deVine. To date the label has released over 200 albums in a variety of genres that can best be summed up as “the weird side of slightly normal.” It is home to an array of innovative and influential artists, including Explosions In The Sky, Pinback, the Books, MONO, Eluvium, Zammuto, The Black Heart Procession, Ultraísta, William Basinski, Grails, Maserati, Coliseum, Young Widows, and more.


Jeremy DeVine

Thomas Cotter

Anna Lopez

Nadia Reiman

Powered By GrowthZone